EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.33

$14.31

Savings of: $4.98 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Twinlab, Potassium Caps, 180 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on May 12, 2009

Like capsules and much cheaper than at local Health Food Store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very small size, nice

Posted by Reviewer3031103 on Jul 14, 2009

These upset my stomach the first time I tried them, but now seem to be okay. The small size is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps the leg cramps away

Posted by Reviewer1774358 on Nov 22, 2009

I use this product to keep leg cramps away. I take 3 every night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful Mild Circulation Booster

Posted by Reviewer1236145 on Jan 06, 2010

But can be slightly irritating to the stomach in large dosages. I never take more than two at a time unless with food. A friend noticed a beneficial effect as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a good product

Posted by Reviewer2224917 on Mar 19, 2008

Everyone needs extra possasium,,,and this one is well tolerated and does the job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me diarrhea

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Aug 08, 2013

I bought this in the hope it would help my legs cramps. Unfortunately after just two days I had serious diarrhea. Didn't feel sick but the diarrhea was just like water. This may be a good product for some but I guess it's not for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potassium Citrate is the best

Posted by Reviewer2600891 on May 13, 2008

Twinlabs is a good company. And, this is an excellent source of potassium. It is potassium citrate which is the best for absorption. Worked quickly to take away my leg cramps from running. Great Product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potassium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer2211416 on Feb 05, 2009

I like the small sized capsule. In addition, it is the more easily absorbed form of potassium supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Potassium caps are an amazing product.

Posted by Reviewer2608237 on Jan 07, 2010

The Twinlab potassium caps are an excellent product. They keep muscle cramps at bay. I would have to eat a ton of bananas to get the same effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2335482 on Jul 30, 2009

This is a good product , great value for the money and very easy to swallow little caps. It helps me control water retention.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »