EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.67

$33.82

Savings of: $17.15 (51% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 4654552578721444830 on Dec 28, 2015

I have used a box and can already see the differents. Especially stomach. Ordered one today and going to continue. I recommend you to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for traning!

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jul 22, 2015

I has very happy with the Ripped Fuel. I lost 9LB with them and I got a lot of energy of them.. One when extra energy is needed is PLENTY... Can't imagine how jacked up one would be taken as recommended. Can't be good. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Always great

Posted by 5683626483101408252 on Oct 21, 2014

This always gets me going! Always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Não recebi

Posted by 5607419884517913341 on Jun 19, 2014

Não recebi ainda meu pedido Tem algum número para rastreio. E o nome da empresa que faz o transporte Grata

Was this review helpful to you?

Take full dose only after get use to it

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Apr 13, 2014

I took half dose for the first week. It works great for me. For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for other product reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Had a disastrous nausea each time I took a pill

Posted by 5198739725147481087 on Mar 13, 2014

After each time I took one or two piils - I had a disastrous nausea. I took only after breakfast in the morning. So, I cannot say anything about the effectiveness, 'cause I can't take them( Unfortunately. Be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Pretty awesome

Posted by 5355729262055282456 on Feb 12, 2014

Almost done with my first bottle. It's pretty good. I do use it only when I am working out as it does help with the energy level. Sometimes I feel a little nauseous taking it on an empty stomach so do eat something small after that, like a piece of banana. I will get my second bottle for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Twin lab , ripped fuel extreme, fat blaster tablets

Posted by Reviewer2103025 on Jan 23, 2014

I love this product and so do my friends ,,,, who now I order things for as well 1 of my friends now dose not need 1 of the things the doctor was giving him thanks to iHerb is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Work well for me so far.

Posted by garyofca on Jan 11, 2014

WIll continue to use it after 1st bottle. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

This product works

Posted by 4622629611719385367 on Dec 03, 2013

I used Ripped Fuel in the past when Ephedra was still allowed in the U.S. So I was a little skeptical about the new version. However, I am 100% satisfied with the new one. I've already lost weight after only 3 weeks of use, and my appetite has cut in half. I HIGHLY recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »