EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.69

$20.90

Savings of: $9.21 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best B complex

Posted by Reviewer2839470 on May 30, 2011

This is the only stress B complex I'll take. I notice when I don't take it. Been a loyal fan for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Smells Terrible - YUCK!!!

Posted by Reviewer2359521 on May 08, 2011

Only took this a couple of times, the odor is very bad. Had to wash my hands multiple times after handling capsules. Would not buy again. May be fine product once you take it but very unpleasant to us. Will go back to Blue Bonnet liquid so much nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ger

Posted by Reviewer2486726 on May 02, 2011

Have been using Vit B most of my adult life. Brings a calmness overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the nerves

Posted by GardenCity on Apr 08, 2011

I have a slipped disc and was advised to take supplements such as B-complex to help with the nerves. Have been taking for about 2 weeks (along with a few other supplements including Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM) and it seems to help with the nerve sensitivity.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1755901 on Feb 22, 2011

Can't tell a difference in energy yet but my Dr. recommended taking b vitamins for breast health. These are normal sized capsules, easy enough to swallow and have very little aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1824138 on Jan 20, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Better Bs

Posted by Reviewer1307963 on Jan 18, 2011

I have used many other brands and formulations of B vitamins for low-energy and stress management. The first time I used these I felt an immediate surge of energy--not a buzz, but more pep and motivation. I am now able to get through the day without having to nap. I feel more enthusiastic and upbeat. I double up around my monthly to help beat the blues. There is no strange taste or odor and these are easy to swallow. The price is reasonable and the quality is superior. I-herb's delivery is quick and items are well-packaged. Will try other Twinlab supplements. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1049960 on Jan 06, 2011

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Twinlab Stress B-complex

Posted by Reviewer2213577 on Dec 06, 2010

I have no way to compare the various Vitamin Bs on the market. This one is quite adequate and a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Star

Posted by Reviewer2497597 on Dec 03, 2010

A much needed nutrient in our busy stress full lives.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »