EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

helped my son

Posted by Reviewer2675526 on Nov 30, 2008

my son has Osgood/slauters. HIs legs were always painful. Research online told me that this is the formula to take. It is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Might be too much

Posted by Reviewer2459375 on Aug 21, 2014

I started off taking these daily and was feeling dizzy and nauseous. I quit taking them daily and went with taking them once every couple days. Have not noticed any positive changes yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE ONLY WAY TO TAKE "E"

Posted by Reviewer2503422 on Jul 22, 2010

THIS IS A WELL KNOWN, RELIABLE VIT. E WITH SELENIUM JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT - A LITTLE EXPENSIVE, BUT WORTH IT.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

M.H.

Posted by Reviewer1386692 on Dec 10, 2008

Good anti-oxidant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, Super E Caps Plus Selenium

Posted by Reviewer1433340 on Dec 07, 2009

The vitamins was prescribed by doctor. It was needed Selenium + E + A. The Slenium dose exactly which I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Two in one

Posted by Reviewer1734727 on May 26, 2010

I was delighted to find one supplement capsule for both vitamin E and selenium, and with just the right dosage for each.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, Super E Plus Selenium

Posted by Reviewer1746755 on Oct 25, 2008

Twinlab - what can I say - THE BEST!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab- Super E caps plus Selenium

Posted by Reviewer2140932 on May 16, 2010

Very Good combinaton

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E & Selenium

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Apr 26, 2009

are very important (E is a very potent anti-oxidant) for healing and this product is priced well and works well too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for skin

Posted by Reviewer2431747 on Mar 14, 2016

I take these to help my skin and feel as if they are of good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »