EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.45

$34.73

Savings of: $15.28 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Help for skin

Posted by Reviewer2431747 on Mar 14, 2016

I take these to help my skin and feel as if they are of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Might be too much

Posted by Reviewer2459375 on Aug 21, 2014

I started off taking these daily and was feeling dizzy and nauseous. I quit taking them daily and went with taking them once every couple days. Have not noticed any positive changes yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2700152 on Dec 16, 2013

Very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer1078145 on Dec 18, 2011

good product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Leona

Posted by Reviewer3309545 on Apr 25, 2011

I thin its a good product my husband doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE ONLY WAY TO TAKE "E"

Posted by Reviewer2503422 on Jul 22, 2010

THIS IS A WELL KNOWN, RELIABLE VIT. E WITH SELENIUM JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT - A LITTLE EXPENSIVE, BUT WORTH IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Two in one

Posted by Reviewer1734727 on May 26, 2010

I was delighted to find one supplement capsule for both vitamin E and selenium, and with just the right dosage for each.

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab- Super E caps plus Selenium

Posted by Reviewer2140932 on May 16, 2010

Very Good combinaton

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab, Super E Caps Plus Selenium

Posted by Reviewer1433340 on Dec 07, 2009

The vitamins was prescribed by doctor. It was needed Selenium + E + A. The Slenium dose exactly which I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E & Selenium

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Apr 26, 2009

are very important (E is a very potent anti-oxidant) for healing and this product is priced well and works well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »