EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yeast Plus

Posted by Reviewer2974591 on Dec 30, 2008

Thank you for stocking this product, I find it is the easiest wource of protein & B-vitamins for me!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's all goooood!

Posted by Reviewer2764405 on Jan 17, 2008

I'll keep this short: Product is good, navigating your web page, purchasing process & delivery was good. It's all gooood!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab SuperRich Yeast Plus

Posted by Reviewer2775866 on Dec 18, 2007

I like this product because it has all the essential amino acids, so I can complement a vegetarian protein at the same time I'm getting all my B vitamins. I also like the fact it has more potassium than minerals supplements have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Yeast

Posted by Reviewer2488136 on Mar 28, 2007

This is better than regular Brewer's yeast. An economical way to get amino acids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twin Lab SuperRich Yeast

Posted by Reviewer2539460 on Dec 24, 2008

A good product. It doesn't have the nasty taste of some yeasts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeast Plus

Posted by Reviewer2689528 on Jan 26, 2009

This brewers yeast adds a mild nutty taste when I use it in fruit smoothies - much better than regular yeast which is bitter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good and good for me!

Posted by Reviewer2021219 on Jul 06, 2008

Plus, I put about a heaping teaspoon in my puppy's food (9 month old 80 lb German Shepherd) twice a day and no more ticks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

McKibbens

Posted by Reviewer2525695 on Jul 26, 2008

Wonderful product Excellent price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Nov 01, 2007

very good, mixes well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1325761 on Jan 07, 2011

Powerful ingridients, just not very tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »