EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.10

$32.19

Savings of: $11.09 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2790211 on Jul 06, 2010

I noticed the differences of my bone aches after 2 weeks and no pain at all now. Strongly recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain relief

Posted by Reviewer3137100 on Jun 09, 2010

This product helped eliminate the pain in hip from OSTEOPINA FOR ME.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives strong bones

Posted by Reviewer3156794 on Jul 23, 2007

I've use Tri-Boron Plus for 12 years and I have very strong bones for my age. I can't imagine using any other calcium product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow, and works great!!!

Posted by Reviewer3131977 on Jan 13, 2009

I have found this to be only calcium supplement with the best formulation and is the easiest to swallow. I also have a great improvement in my bone density on these pills alone based on my bone density results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Significant Difference

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Dec 01, 2007

This product has helped diminish leg cramps and aches and pains in the joints. I take this along with Twinlab Calcium Citrate and a fish oil capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nails

Posted by Reviewer1626846 on Jun 18, 2010

My nails are growing better and less brittle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Be aware of hair loss over long term...

Posted by Reviewer1009277 on May 06, 2010

I have been taking this product for over 5 years and was satisfied with it, however recently when my hair started falling out in handfuls, I did some research online. Dr. Mercola suggested on his web site that hair fall-out can be caused by excess Boron - when I stopped taking this product, my hair did in fact gradually stop falling out and was back to normal within a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlab - Tri-Boron Plus

Posted by Reviewer2461700 on May 27, 2008

I have been using this for some time, is the one I have found with the right ratio of Calcium and Magnesium, plus D is necessary. It has worked the best for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tri-Boron Plus

Posted by Reviewer1250573 on Nov 22, 2008

Great product which includes calcium, boron, Vitamin D, magnesium, zinc, copper, and manganese.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only formula with plenty of Boron

Posted by Reviewer2024219 on Nov 04, 2008

No one should take calcium supplement alone. The right mineral balance is crucial for our body. The tri-boron formula works fine together with my other mineral supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »