EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Zinc

Posted by Reviewer3249884 on Oct 20, 2007

Use it if your lab results show you lack this mineral, but be sure to check the copper levels as well because the use of this mineral for long period of time may lessen you copper levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

zinc

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on May 07, 2008

cheap product, gluconate vs. citrate, doesn't absorb well. Waste of money.Their Vit E product contains soy. Twinlabs has a reputation for quality products but they seem to be bottom-lining their products with cheap ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the Right Amount

Posted by Reviewer2552382 on Oct 23, 2007

TwinLab is one of my favorite brands of vitamins. This particular dosage meets my need for my daily Zinc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Twinlabs zinc

Posted by Reviewer2595216 on Mar 15, 2008

This is the first time we have used this product. We take zinc daily to keep immune system strong. We rarely are sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good form and dosage of zinc

Posted by tigercho on Aug 30, 2012

I'm really pleased with the price and package of this one. Normally one wouldn't want more than 30 mg so that the zinc-copper balance is not disturbed. Definetely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I was low in zinc and this really helped

Posted by Reviewer2819736 on May 06, 2008

very happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product !

Posted by Reviewer2825162 on Dec 01, 2009

Great product !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HIghly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2825224 on May 03, 2010

I bought this as a supplement for my dog - it came recommended by a nutritionist we have been working with as a good brand. Capsules are easy to open if you need to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2903314 on Mar 17, 2011

like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2287332 on Mar 25, 2009

love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »