EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2007548 on Aug 08, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer3034817 on Aug 03, 2011

Basically just caffeine but perks you up enough to go a bit harder in your workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendadíssimo!

Posted by Reviewer1911923 on Aug 01, 2011

Foi o primeiro Pré-treino importado que experimentei, e até hoje nem o Hemo Rage concentrado, nem o NO-Explode da BSN bateram ele. My first Pre-workout and the best one! Better than HemoRage Concentrate and NO-Explode BSN. I Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2258214 on Jul 12, 2011

the best NO in moment..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2402167 on Jul 10, 2011

Great pre-exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says it will Do ;-)

Posted by Reviewer1560640 on Jul 10, 2011

A great pre workout supplement...that WORKS...does what it says it will do ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer1470863 on Jul 07, 2011

Always bought on Iherb, i never had problem, they have the best price and the best brands, i am brazilian and am very happy, my products always arrived with safety. tank you I Herb!!! Rafael

Was this review helpful to you?

Very potent supplement.

Posted by Reviewer1437321 on Jul 05, 2011

It gives you plenty of energy and endurance for at least two hours of training. It neutralizes muscle fatigue very well, your muscles don't even feel sore! Read the dosage recommendations carefully! Two scoops are more than enough for an average individual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great purchase

Posted by Reviewer1162437 on Jul 03, 2011

I just got it! I've already tried one of those and it's awesome.. no regrets at all!! Awesome price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer1829808 on Jul 03, 2011

Product of excellent quality. I also recommend the site iHerb. Fast service and the post. It gives a lot of energy and explosion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 106 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »