EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.20

$2.75

Savings of: $0.55 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

hmmmm

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

it went rancid very quickly, i could use less than half of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

SPF 18 !

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Prix très abordable. Odeur de cerise à croquer. SPF 18, ça c'est génial, tous les baumes à lèvres devraient avoir une protection solaire. Hydrate les lèvres.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by Kreachgirl on May 17, 2014

Tiene un sabor muy suave a cereza, totalmente mate, pero no te deja los labios secos, sin color, es perfecto para la playa, quizás el SPF es un poco bajo.

Was this review helpful to you?

I wanted to like this but...

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Nov 30, 2013

I don't know if mine had a problem but it had a very thick, waxy consistency that made it so hard to apply and it felt like it had no effect at all. The taste and smell were nice, but nothing else. I prefer the Kiss my face lip balms, and the Crazy Rumors ones, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer2040260 on Jun 24, 2013

Smells good, does the job and has higher SPF than the usual SPF15! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by 5120013403600191402 on Apr 23, 2013

The smell is absolutely wonderful. Even my friend who doesn't like the smell of cherry likes this smell. I also like the fact that the price is very low.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like it!

Posted by Hanne67 on Apr 20, 2013

I like it because it has no petroleum, smells and taste great of cherry. I think it also leaves my lips moist and nice.. It's also positive that it has a bit sunscreen

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer1780343 on Mar 09, 2013

Huele y sabe bien y con buena proteccion solar

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It so small

Posted by LikaSher on Jan 14, 2013

But i like it, smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip moisturizer but something hard

Posted by Reviewer2546610 on Dec 28, 2012

Hydrates and softens the lips but is a bit hard and you have to press against the lips, gently does not apply

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »