EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.20

$2.75

Savings of: $0.55 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love It!!!

Posted by Reviewer1521333 on Dec 09, 2008

I have very sensitive lips with regards to unnatural chemicals. This line of chapstick is the best. One might say I'm addicted!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer1780343 on Mar 09, 2013

Huele y sabe bien y con buena proteccion solar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpetroleum Cherry Lip Balm

Posted by Reviewer2725293 on Nov 17, 2008

I have used this stuff for years and have been very pleased with it for keeping my lips moist and covered. My only complaint is that I cannot find it locally any more. The stores have replaced it with far inferior products, and I can't figure out why. Glad you carry it and make it so easy to purchase on line. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by 5120013403600191402 on Apr 23, 2013

The smell is absolutely wonderful. Even my friend who doesn't like the smell of cherry likes this smell. I also like the fact that the price is very low.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3198477 on Oct 19, 2008

One of the only (flavored) balms that doesn't give me a rash on my lips!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Hanne67 on Apr 20, 2013

I like it because it has no petroleum, smells and taste great of cherry. I think it also leaves my lips moist and nice.. It's also positive that it has a bit sunscreen

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN PRODUCTO

Posted by Reviewer3281067 on Dec 23, 2009

Un lip muy bueno, muy untuoso y protege muy bien los labios del frio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it!

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Nov 20, 2008

It works great and it leaves our lips moist and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Winter is coming

Posted by Reviewer3331806 on Oct 17, 2010

My husband finds this an excellent replacement to his favorite flavored petroleum brand. I always have to keep extras in the closet, since we live in Wisconsin, and winters can be harsh on the lips. The kids like this one also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice balm

Posted by Reviewer3339131 on Nov 11, 2011

I bought one piece for me and a couple for my friends. And we all love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »