EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.20

$2.75

Savings of: $0.55 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love It!!!

Posted by Reviewer1521333 on Dec 09, 2008

I have very sensitive lips with regards to unnatural chemicals. This line of chapstick is the best. One might say I'm addicted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3198477 on Oct 19, 2008

One of the only (flavored) balms that doesn't give me a rash on my lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpetroleum Cherry Lip Balm

Posted by Reviewer2725293 on Nov 17, 2008

I have used this stuff for years and have been very pleased with it for keeping my lips moist and covered. My only complaint is that I cannot find it locally any more. The stores have replaced it with far inferior products, and I can't figure out why. Glad you carry it and make it so easy to purchase on line. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer1780343 on Mar 09, 2013

Huele y sabe bien y con buena proteccion solar

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by 5120013403600191402 on Apr 23, 2013

The smell is absolutely wonderful. Even my friend who doesn't like the smell of cherry likes this smell. I also like the fact that the price is very low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Hanne67 on Apr 20, 2013

I like it because it has no petroleum, smells and taste great of cherry. I think it also leaves my lips moist and nice.. It's also positive that it has a bit sunscreen

Was this review helpful to you?

It so small

Posted by LikaSher on Jan 14, 2013

But i like it, smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer2040260 on Jun 24, 2013

Smells good, does the job and has higher SPF than the usual SPF15! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by Kreachgirl on May 17, 2014

Tiene un sabor muy suave a cereza, totalmente mate, pero no te deja los labios secos, sin color, es perfecto para la playa, quizás el SPF es un poco bajo.

Was this review helpful to you?

SPF 18 !

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Prix très abordable. Odeur de cerise à croquer. SPF 18, ça c'est génial, tous les baumes à lèvres devraient avoir une protection solaire. Hydrate les lèvres.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »