EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$6.49

Savings of: $1.30 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3162078 on Jan 11, 2008

I have been using this for years. Great for chapped lips, eye makeup remover, and giving to cat when he coughs from hairballs. Works instantly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1660879 on Aug 27, 2008

I've found this is my favorite product for keeping my feet moisturized, and I've tried many things over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for diaper area

Posted by Reviewer2712645 on Sep 03, 2008

I cloth diaper my baby, but use regular disposables for outtings. I use this jelly as diaper cream and so far we don't have any problems with diaper rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eczema

Posted by Reviewer2852503 on Oct 27, 2007

great alternative to soothe dry skin and keep eczema under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2603691 on Jan 04, 2008

I LOVE this alternative to Vaseline. It feels really good on the skin and takes my eye makeup off just as well as Vaseline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1023975 on Feb 01, 2008

This is a wonderful product. It is so much better than petroleum jelly. It is amazing on this skin....for softness and for skin breakdowns.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for ultra sensitive skins!

Posted by Reviewer1248365 on Feb 23, 2009

this product works wonders for the winter months - i have very sensitive skin which flares up with the cold. this acts as a barrier to protect and moisturise, i wear a tiny amount over my normal day mosituriser, i can wear make up on top of that as well, when i remove it all at the end of the day i cant tell that ive been out side at all - brilliant! x

Was this review helpful to you?

Un - Petroleum Jelly

Posted by Reviewer3144330 on Oct 15, 2007

Excellent product - no harmful ingredients like petroleum or paraben - my family loves it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer1865158 on Mar 23, 2009

better than vasaline, great for really dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Alternative

Posted by Reviewer3345745 on Feb 17, 2008

Use it on my hands and face in very cold weather; nice alternative to vasoline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 120 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »