EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.39

$6.49

Savings of: $2.10 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

greatest stuff ever

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Jan 19, 2011

i like using this for many many things. it's good for really dry skin, for your hair line if you're dying your hair, burns, and just about anything else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just perfect!!

Posted by Reviewer2904505 on Feb 04, 2011

the best moisture I've ever used

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

number one

Posted by Reviewer2933054 on Feb 08, 2011

perfect product. great moisturizer, you can use it everywhere! on your lips, eyes, hands... i always have a tube on my purse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1288389 on Mar 02, 2011

Brilliant product. feels great without the harmful effects of petroleum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2852069 on Jan 24, 2010

Very stick at first, but as it dries into your skin it is VERY soft. Recommended..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKs WONDERS

Posted by Reviewer1518299 on Feb 28, 2010

...for my daughters dry skin!!!!! It has been great, wish that it came in a bigger size!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use for eczema

Posted by Reviewer1177656 on Mar 30, 2010

While this doesn't "cure" my infant son's eczema, it does a good job of keeping it moist so it doesn't get worse. It is our main cream to "treat" it. I use it instead of the popular petroleum based creams.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1780975 on Mar 31, 2010

Works great, use as moisturizer around my eyes and on face, a small amount goes a long way. Will continue to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eczema

Posted by Reviewer1568002 on May 04, 2010

My son likes this for his severe eczema. It's nice and thick, covers and moisturizes the open spots. Pretty natural stuff. No petrolatum or mineral oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1876789 on May 09, 2010

Works just like a vaseline product without the petroleum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 123 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »