EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$6.49

Savings of: $1.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

exelent multipurpose product!

Posted by Justnoreikaite on Apr 30, 2012

it is very nice multipurpose gel, i use it for my hair ends, lashes, eyebrows, sometimes for all my face, hands, lips and everythere i need to moisturise

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product to use!

Posted by DemureAngel on Jun 04, 2010

I like this product a lot. It's not made of chemicals and much more healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This.

Posted by Reviewer1070165 on Sep 06, 2011

I feel better using this, than traditional petroleum jelly. Natural, and less chemicals. Works just as well or better, and I have confidence the natural ingredients are better for my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer2277351 on Mar 13, 2012

Once I heard petrolium Jelly is not so good for you, I found this on I-herb.They have almost everything you could buy in a health food store. This feels like the real deal, but no bad smells....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really useful

Posted by Reviewer1774810 on Mar 25, 2012

It's so good to have a non-petroleum based alternative to Vaseline. Really handy to have about. Good and thick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vaseline alternative

Posted by Reviewer1482246 on Mar 25, 2012

I like this product. I wanted to use something without petroleum in it. This is a good alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A real gem

Posted by Flicka on Dec 21, 2013

Finally I can throw away all my mineral oil and petroleum based creams. This is just as good, if not even better. I use this as a lip balm and as a softener for chapped heels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5054463386787108330 on Mar 22, 2014

Does the job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 4996912184602187552 on Mar 02, 2013

I swear by this product:) Whenever my skin feels a bit dehydrated, I apply a thick layer of this jelly and I massage my face gently before I go to sleep. I immediately have to wash my sheets the next morning, but it's definitely worth it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad I don't have to use Vaseline....

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Apr 20, 2013

So glad I don't have to use Vaseline which has petroleum jelly in it. So glad to have a alternative to it, this natural ingredients one. Seems similar texture to Vaseline. God bless you all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 122 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »