EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.14

$6.89

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Nice Flavor, Brews Well

Posted by Reviewer1995652 on Jan 26, 2011

These are single-section tea bags, not flow-through. You may want to use 2 if you like strong tea. They are individually packaged, but only in lightweight paper. All-in-all though, these appear to be a great value in an organic white tea for us tea lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

white tea bags

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on May 08, 2011

I drink one of these every morning - my first tea of the day. They are not my favourite white tea bags, but value for money they are the best - incredible price. If you want something reasonable, then these are good, if you want to spoil yourself, then you need to spend a bit more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money!

Posted by Reviewer2074040 on Jan 22, 2009

It is not top-grade white tea for sure, but it is really value for money and I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste, cheap, individually wrapped

Posted by Reviewer2756522 on Aug 11, 2009

will definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

clean

Posted by Reviewer1313713 on Sep 11, 2008

light and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1134908 on Jan 06, 2009

good flavor and excellent price. I let it steep for around 10 minutes, and it gets a little dark. Better flavor than green tea. It's a nice substitute for coffee every now and then. Will purchase again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

norm

Posted by Reviewer1473492 on May 14, 2011

Normal tea. Not great, but cheap and its a lot. Normal tea trash bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for health!

Posted by Reviewer2227293 on Aug 26, 2011

Great tea! It is a healthy and organic tea. The price is amazing for 100 bags. The only thing is that it tastes no better than green tea. It would be great if it had lemon or lemongrass flavor added or even a light taste of blueberry. I believe Uncle Lee's does have white tea with lemon flavour but not with iherb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

white tea

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Feb 19, 2012

Good price for organic white tea! Would be 5* if it was loose tea, which is better, but at this price you can not go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

A lot of tea.

Posted by Reviewer1326981 on Mar 29, 2012

The tea is nice, nothing special, but a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »