EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.16

$5.29

Savings of: $1.13 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

👍tasty

Posted by 5152433649215842450 on Mar 10, 2015

Thanks uncle lee for this nice product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice aroma

Posted by 4642904025670194984 on Jan 30, 2016

Nice aroma and taste. Each bag individually packed is a bonus as you can have a few tea bags in your purse :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You must have this

Posted by 5499760782150445555 on Aug 03, 2016

I purchased it 6 months ago and still using it; nice flavor, great quantity (100 tea bags) with a great price! Recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen te

Posted by 4681111236021803831 on Sep 25, 2014

Un te suave y de rico sabor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1477215 on Jan 21, 2014

A lot of bags, delicious with milk, I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but....

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Jul 13, 2014

This tastes very good and is smooth. I had tried Choice Organics White Peony Tea and it's drinkable but on the bitter side. Good amount and price. But I heard tea from China could have lead in it, so I bought the Prince of Peace Organic White Tea also from iherb, it is also very good and is smooth, I don't know if organic means no lead but I feel better about drinking it since it is organic. White tea is from China I think, and White Tea is even better than Green Tea I heard, White Tea is less or not processed. I think they come from the same plant, but White Tea is the bud before any processing or something like that. God bless you all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer2766222 on Apr 27, 2011

I have been drinking this tea once per day for about two weeks and have not yet seen much difference in my blood pressure. I plan to stick with it and see its effect over time. It tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very economical

Posted by lifeisgood on Jan 22, 2013

Great price but the tea strength can be stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild traditional taste

Posted by Reviewer1326989 on May 05, 2012

Traditional white tea, pleasant mild taste. No aftertaste, no savor. Very good for the price. Don't like the synthetic smell of the bags. If you need an everyday tea without surprise it is a good choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

baltā tēja

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Dec 30, 2013

liels iepakojums. garša normāla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »