EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.14

$6.89

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Tea

Posted by alvinlky on Apr 04, 2014

Its aroma taste great and tea lover will love it and at a affordable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting; EXCELLENT value.

Posted by Reviewer2816766 on Jun 03, 2008

I passed up on buying this tea a couple of times. I figured since it was so inexpensive per bag, it must not be good quality. I finally took a chance and purchased this tea. My family and I like the flavor. A good tea at an unbeatable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Uncle Lee's Tea

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 25, 2015

I am a green tea addict, and with 100 bags per box, I am green tea heaven, with a great price. I drink about 6 to 8 cups of green tea a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer3005426 on Nov 07, 2009

Like flavor & the fact there are no metal staples.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value for money!

Posted by 5274407010939460129 on Oct 12, 2016

Opened the huge box that came with 100 tea bags. The green tea was the best I have taken in a long time. Finished the entire box in less than a month and lost 4 kilos of body fat. Definitely recommended for natural shredding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2792128 on Oct 12, 2016

Always have and always will use and prefer this brand of green tea, no comparison to store baught stuff!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Uncle Lee's Tea, Green Tea, Organic, 5.64 oz (160 g), 100 Tea Bags

Posted by Reviewer1787086 on Jun 11, 2008

The best green tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

what a deal

Posted by Reviewer1104535 on Aug 10, 2008

this is alot of organic green tea for the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer2826545 on Oct 01, 2008

Due to the low price, I was only expecting an ok tasting tea. This tea tastes surprisingly good. I will definitely reorder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good tea for a very good price

Posted by Reviewer2037684 on May 01, 2014

I drink lots of this tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »