EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$3.95

Savings of: $1.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Packed with toxic allergens, skin irritants and carcinogens.

Posted by Leione on Apr 13, 2014

It contains mineral oil, a known toxicant, allergen and possible carcinogen, propylene glycol, a toxic allergen and skin irritant, microcrystalline wax, a suspected toxicant, acetyl alcohol, a possible allergen, stearic acid, a possible irritant, polysorbate-60, a suspected toxicant, PEG-40 stearate, a known toxicant which may be contaminated with ethylene oxide and 1,4-dioxane, dangerous carcinogens, dimethicone, a persistent and bioaccu mulative toxicant, unknown fragrance, which may be a harmful and dangerous toxicant, methylparaben and butylparaben, known endocrine disruptors, immune toxicants, allergens and suspected carcinogens, chlorphenesin, a synthetic preservative, triethanolamine, a harmful skin allergen and toxicant. The list of ingredients is pretty scary. These moisturizing socks are not something I would ever want to put on my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

ugh

Posted by Reviewer3356813 on Dec 02, 2013

Was upset to find that these are full of parabens.I won't even use them. At least they were a freebie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ingredients

Posted by Reviewer3310425 on Nov 20, 2013

I am not into absorbing antifreeze into my feet so I didn't even use these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very smelly

Posted by francesjoan on Nov 30, 2013

I could do more more with a non secented lotion on my feet. It has parabens a hormone disruptor and the smell is like strong perfume. It's free and gave it a fair try.

Was this review helpful to you?

these were great!

Posted by 5171655905389385296 on Nov 06, 2013

I didn't expect much when I took them out of the pkg, but these were great and easy to use. In fact, I think I will get another use out of them. I "patted" my feet after I took the socks off, as the package directions instruct, and my hands are soft, too. Light, pleasant fragrance. My feet are big and they fit fine. A very nice free gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

Worthless

Posted by 5218941224968427197 on Nov 21, 2013

Glad they were free because they are worthless. Better results mosturizing first, then putting on cotton socks rather than their plastic bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Nov 19, 2013

I fell asleep wearing this, and when I woke up, I was SHOCKED! My feet became like a baby's feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5066321041607994441 on Nov 28, 2013

For added effect, I put on regular socks over the top and leggings. It kept everything in with no leaking. When I took it off, my feet didn't look like prunes but felt soft and amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

contains parabens

Posted by 5756401806940593657 on Dec 12, 2013

i was excited to order something for a little down time pampering ; BUT I LOOKED AT THE INGREADIANT LIST AND IT HAS PARABENS , I will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Check the ingredients!

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 09, 2014

This product has WAY too many questionable ingredients for me to recommend it. In fact, I can't see why IHERB allows such products on the site. The Moisturizing Gloves are pretty much the same; lots of chemicals covered by an obnoxious, undefined "fragrance" which is no doubt another chemical. Even as a free sample, I cannot recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 548 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »