EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$3.95

Savings of: $1.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not Recomended!!!

Posted by raclle on Jan 24, 2014

Firstly, even though its a free trial I have to pay for shipping...and I live in Singapore. The item says 2 treatments 4 mask. When I open it has 2 packets inside but each has only 1 piece to place under the eye. So how does it become 2 treatment and 4 mask? Secondly, the mask itself does not indictae which side to use, up or down. No directions. Could be placing it upside down & not getting any effects and wouldn't know either. I highly recommend NOT getting this product until the manufacturer makes changes to it in all these areas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Difference

Posted by Reviewer3020790 on Feb 03, 2014

While the eye masks didn't do any harm, they didn't change anything either. It was nice to be able to try them for free because I wouldn't buy them after this. Thank you, iHerb, for offering customers freebies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by alvinlky on Apr 04, 2014

It is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 03, 2014

The drawback is that it has parabens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Directions?

Posted by 4921160186396600012 on Feb 02, 2014

I would like to get directions, how to use? When I opened package there was one treatment which I cut with scissors.. It calms and refresh your eye area and remove darkness!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

well...

Posted by 5709897839579798496 on Feb 14, 2014

to anyone who thought that Each bag has only 1 mask ... well it has 2.. you just need to separate the two moist pads that seems like one. other then that, the product is to big for a normal size face and it's not even close to the size that's on the Package.. lucky it was free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5489167679211438068 on Oct 27, 2014

will be getting this again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by 4855608873809769500 on Dec 17, 2015

Product is huge and feels a bit weird but it is pampering and it reduced my under eye puffiness and dark circles after first use. Don't think it's going to do anything dramatic but it made my eyes look and feel brighter!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Des plus et des moins

Posted by sandrinep on Feb 07, 2014

Les - c'est la composition beaucoup de produits chimiques. Pas de mise d'emploi on ne sait pas si on les met dans le bon sens. Côté plus. Très rafraîchissant mais pas miraculeux

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No use

Posted by odereviews on Feb 11, 2014

There plenty of other freebies to choose from, this wasn't really that good. I'd go with something else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »