EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.99

$56.95

Savings of: $19.96 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Huge pills!

Posted by Reviewer2617093 on Apr 28, 2011

I rated four stars because I couldn't take them after discovering how big the pills were! I gave them to a body builder friend of mine who seems to love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ótimo produto

Posted by 5012448952860590994 on May 21, 2015

Comparando com o produto vendido no Brasil, não tem comparação, é muito melhor. O problema é que o produto foi tachado pela receita, mesmo o produto tendo seu valor $32,00 dollars

Was this review helpful to you?

4/5

Posted by jacked on Jul 11, 2012

Broke down and decided to try the Animal Pak finally.. I took Animal Pak while on "cycle" so I used 2 packs per day vs 1 pack in regular training situations.. When putting a heavy load on your body such as on a cycle it's nice to read the ingredients of Animal Pak and know that the deficiencies caused by the stress load is being replenished by one source.. If you hate taking pills don't bother with Animal Pak, 11 pills is a lot for a "Multi-vitamin" but you are getting evrything you need to fully harness the gains you are trying to achieve.. Yeah some pills taste that earthy vitamin taste but over all there was complete ease with taking these pills and not much after taste (which I have had with other multi's) Overall I feel more comfortable taking Animal pak, vs trying to make up for what a 1 pill Multi-vitamin is lacking, and when you break it down the cost is actually easier to grasp..

Was this review helpful to you?

QUICK AND FAST

Posted by Reviewer1475315 on Apr 03, 2011

Very happy with the customer service, was quick and fast, great product also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2982870 on Sep 14, 2011

one of the better pre-workout

Was this review helpful to you?

A bunch of pills

Posted by Reviewer1635472 on Nov 02, 2011

So many pills, probably best to spread out throughout the day. It's pretty handy their packed in sets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Animal Pak

Posted by Reviewer2065233 on Feb 28, 2012

excellent product, would recommend to anyone who is in doubt

Was this review helpful to you?

o tradicional animal pak

Posted by Reviewer1201377 on Jun 28, 2012

meu pai usou, eu usei e o mesmo continua excelente, recomendo a todos brasileiros que comprem e experimentem

Was this review helpful to you?

Anotation

Posted by Reviewer2772371 on Jun 19, 2011

Very good stuff.... But remember to drink plenty of water, when using it.. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good review

Posted by Reviewer1281916 on Jul 17, 2011

We've found it a good product, it answered what we expected. Thanks for the fast sending.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »