EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.99

$56.95

Savings of: $19.96 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great supplement

Posted by 4880128572771149160 on Apr 30, 2014

All the vitamins I need that I can't easily get through food and which I need since I am intensely working out. First time is a bit tricky, but you easily get used to drinking 11 pills each morning. A lot of energy throughout the day and it made me not crave coffee anymore. It helps you gain muscle weight easily .Very fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3094851 on May 19, 2014

Allows you to continue to keep going and recover rapidly, this is my pick of the bunch for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5459877415183918068 on Jul 03, 2014

Perfect supplement if you are on diet, or if you just don't get enough vitamines from food/right nutrition! Universal products are good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!

Posted by 4852274247894043266 on Mar 14, 2016

I felt pretty hyper for a while after taking the first few batches. but I could really feel the added energy and power during practice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it...

Posted by 5103983926338792396 on May 07, 2016

There are a lot of pills and few of them are big and hard so swallow but this is the best multivitamin you can find. also contain bcaa. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Bom

Posted by 5373443199478774666 on Oct 09, 2014

Gostei do Produto!!! Recomendo...

Was this review helpful to you?

Animal pak

Posted by 5151347564187331435 on Oct 27, 2012

Produto muito bom. Entrega rápida (18 dias). Eu recomendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sempre bem vindo

Posted by rlmoshetta on Oct 01, 2012

Da um baita gás no treino

Was this review helpful to you?

o tradicional animal pak

Posted by Reviewer1201377 on Jun 28, 2012

meu pai usou, eu usei e o mesmo continua excelente, recomendo a todos brasileiros que comprem e experimentem

Was this review helpful to you?

BOM!

Posted by 5610406288940731824 on Nov 21, 2012

Recebi tudo conforme combinado, porem fui taxado pela receita =/

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 168 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »