EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.49

$22.95

Savings of: $5.46 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best product

Posted by 4837168666382178161 on Nov 19, 2012

best product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

melhor impossível

Posted by 4867731208388671728 on Nov 20, 2012

melhor produto, melhor marca, menor preço, rapidez na entrega, sem taxas de alfândega nem desembaraço aduaneiro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Creapure Universal!

Posted by Reviewer3072575 on Oct 07, 2011

Well creatine powder, no rocks or crystallization. Creapure certified. Quality typical of Jarrow and NOW.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Universal Nutrition Creatine

Posted by 5150058921638795012 on Apr 20, 2012

Great stuff, is tasteless and goes down easy. Just make sure you drink lots of water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can not review this product because it did not get

Posted by Reviewer2013619 on Jun 05, 2012

Sorry I can not review this product because it did not get, I know that was not the fault of iHerb, but the Brazilian customs, hope everything is resolved so I can go back to using this wonderful site. I lost my money and probably will not get it back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5231724858672058764 on Jun 12, 2012

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I often take this

Posted by Reviewer1365065 on Jun 13, 2012

My brother likes it a lot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nada supera esta marca

Posted by Reviewer1754597 on Jun 14, 2012

melhor creatina individual do mercado mundial

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2981181 on Jun 25, 2012

very good micronized creatine, will buy 1kg more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought this product and in five weeks it came to my home (Brazil) as promised! Awesome package care!

Posted by slainrush on Jun 28, 2012

I bought this product and in five weeks it came to my home (Brazil) as promised! Awesome package care!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 231 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »