EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really tasty

Posted by Reviewer1283179 on Feb 18, 2011

These bars are so tasty and have the texture of milky way, yum! A lot lower in fat and carbs than some high protein bars and just as filling. A really good product and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but a bit sweet

Posted by 5180737037863123459 on Oct 24, 2013

Excellent product, a bit sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE My CarbRite Bars & iherb.com

Posted by 5239221019386910971 on Aug 21, 2014

Thanks iherb.com for offering such a great price and speedy delivery of these carbrite bars! My favourite bars and you offer number 1 services! Thanks YOU! Carmen

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5527218308015735061 on Sep 17, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like the flavout but am senstive to the sugar alcohols :/

Posted by 5711880113767562485 on Sep 16, 2014

Really like the flavout but am senstive to the sugar alcohols :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange frosting

Posted by 5116122441836473492 on Apr 16, 2014

There´s a good cinnamontaste to this bar but the "frosting" made me Think of mould...Nicely soft structure and very good nutritional value to a reasonable price - however the Questbars taste so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

frosted goodness

Posted by 5112680858949008995 on Jun 16, 2014

Tastes good but not as good as chocolate :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by ValentinaG on May 03, 2015

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by 5003017435055867814 on Jan 01, 2016

These bars are very delicious and low in sugar and carbs. These bars are my favorite flavor from all the carbrite bars. Love them

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer3129602 on Apr 07, 2011

The bars have a great taste and keeps me full for a long time with only 200kcal pr bar. Love it, can`t wait to try other flavours as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »