EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best product

Posted by 5547623291881900457 on May 26, 2016

Best taste of all protein bars!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2558566 on Mar 10, 2014

This is my favorite protein bar right now. It consists of a kind of gritty fluff with a convincing coconuttiness, covered with chocolate. It does kind of resemble a Bounty bar, like others have pointed out. It's sweeter than the other bars I've tried in this series, but I do not detect any off flavors in the sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

hubby loves them...

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Feb 10, 2014

....on to the second box!

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY CLOSE TO A MOUNDS BAR

Posted by Reviewer1027323 on Nov 22, 2011

This is a delicious alternative to the Almond Joy/Mounds candy bar. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1667214 on Jan 12, 2012

awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish!

Posted by Herekittykitty on Aug 02, 2016

Yes. Pure pleasure, not much impact carbs, tastes like bounty bar but with a smoother texture and choc chips. Will defs order again. Second favourite is cookie dough, Smores was not as good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5405726941385361902 on Aug 23, 2016

I have used this product is very delicious I would recommend the adoption Balrgim and diet is delicious and gives the body energy and protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Delisious

Posted by 4775276719581295160 on Aug 23, 2016

The bar is very tasty and filling (I eat only half at a time). Unfortunately it's with chocolate that I'm trying to avoid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5033466323282571299 on Aug 05, 2013

Really nice taste and texture, also covered with dark chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

depends on how much you like coconut

Posted by Reviewer2072872 on May 30, 2012

im not a big coconut fan, but i did like the taste. if you love coconut i think you will like this very much. could have been coered with light chocolate instead of dark i think

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »