EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

recommend

Posted by 5612608583455444053 on Nov 01, 2016

strong coconut flavor,with some granule,make me feel full more easily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish!

Posted by Herekittykitty on Aug 02, 2016

Yes. Pure pleasure, not much impact carbs, tastes like bounty bar but with a smoother texture and choc chips. Will defs order again. Second favourite is cookie dough, Smores was not as good tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1667214 on Jan 12, 2012

awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY CLOSE TO A MOUNDS BAR

Posted by Reviewer1027323 on Nov 22, 2011

This is a delicious alternative to the Almond Joy/Mounds candy bar. Will definitely purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delisious

Posted by 4775276719581295160 on Aug 23, 2016

The bar is very tasty and filling (I eat only half at a time). Unfortunately it's with chocolate that I'm trying to avoid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5405726941385361902 on Aug 23, 2016

I have used this product is very delicious I would recommend the adoption Balrgim and diet is delicious and gives the body energy and protein

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5033466323282571299 on Aug 05, 2013

Really nice taste and texture, also covered with dark chocolate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4714132965157362234 on Nov 30, 2016

Tastes like a Bounty bar. I like this better than the chocolate brownie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on May 19, 2014

Love the se chocolate covered bars. They aren't that sweet, and have pieces of shredded coconut inside with dark chocolate outside. Will buy again and again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2558566 on Mar 10, 2014

This is my favorite protein bar right now. It consists of a kind of gritty fluff with a convincing coconuttiness, covered with chocolate. It does kind of resemble a Bounty bar, like others have pointed out. It's sweeter than the other bars I've tried in this series, but I do not detect any off flavors in the sweetness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »