EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best product

Posted by 5547623291881900457 on May 26, 2016

Best taste of all protein bars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!!!

Posted by 4813450711503574622 on Apr 09, 2015

The best! My favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one!

Posted by 5404787436483832540 on Dec 30, 2015

This one and Doctor's CarbRite Chocolate Brownie are my definite favorites when it comes to protein bars concerning both taste as well as nutritional value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on May 19, 2014

Love the se chocolate covered bars. They aren't that sweet, and have pieces of shredded coconut inside with dark chocolate outside. Will buy again and again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and filling

Posted by 5587493344143145513 on Oct 05, 2014

No complaints, this was exactly what I needed. It was dense, filling, and full of nutritious goodness that helped me keep going in the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish!

Posted by Herekittykitty on Aug 02, 2016

Yes. Pure pleasure, not much impact carbs, tastes like bounty bar but with a smoother texture and choc chips. Will defs order again. Second favourite is cookie dough, Smores was not as good tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5405726941385361902 on Aug 23, 2016

I have used this product is very delicious I would recommend the adoption Balrgim and diet is delicious and gives the body energy and protein

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delisious

Posted by 4775276719581295160 on Aug 23, 2016

The bar is very tasty and filling (I eat only half at a time). Unfortunately it's with chocolate that I'm trying to avoid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5618613182275752660 on Oct 24, 2016

The Best candy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by 5612608583455444053 on Nov 01, 2016

strong coconut flavor,with some granule,make me feel full more easily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »