EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.75

$27.00

Savings of: $9.25 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes great, and great price

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on May 11, 2014

Tastes much better than a lot of other protein bars. Very affordable price and arrived in our hot country un-melted...thank you iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Mar 05, 2012

Bought these for my husband who is on a low-carb diet. He really likes the flavor. They are very filling, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Carb Rite Chocolate brownie

Posted by 5203878204733976673 on Sep 17, 2014

Love this product - just like eating a chocolate bar, but with extra good bits. At less than 200 calories it is a great afternoon snack or post dinner treat. Best thing is they are gluten free !

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Would buy again

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Oct 11, 2014

Like the taste as it is not as sweet as quest bars . also good for breakfast and can keep me full . Great that it is low carb since i am on keto ! Would want to try the other flavours too

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fast ship

Posted by 5300544003834626555 on Aug 18, 2012

The product arive in Brazil only 22 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1031730 on Feb 01, 2012

Perfect taste and filling! Great for sugar craving on a low-carb diet. The prize is ok but could be a bit cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy!

Posted by 5095075346149990836 on Jun 05, 2014

Tastes like a real chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

great great great

Posted by Alromaithi on Dec 27, 2012

Sugar-Free , and taste so good for sugar-free products

Was this review helpful to you?

the best sabour

Posted by Reviewer1958400 on Jan 08, 2013

I like the bar nutricional..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 4622629611719385367 on Apr 15, 2013

These are good bars. I follow a low-carb diet, and this has been a challenge since I now live in Japan. I found these bars online and can't tell you how pleased I was to come across them. These are prefect for curbing intense carb craving, which I often have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »