EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awful

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Jun 13, 2012

Awful!

Was this review helpful to you?

incorrect ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2674627 on Jun 22, 2012

On a box such structure is specified: isolated soy protein, glicerine, whey protein concentrate(milk), maltitol syrup, sugar-free white coating(maltitol, HYDROGENATED PALM KERNEL AND PALM OIL(with glycerol lacto esters), calcium carbonate, polydextrose, milk fat, calcium caseinate, soy lecitin, natural flavors), water, hydrolyzed protein, polidextrose, blueberry pieces, natural flavors, peanut flour, and almonds.

Was this review helpful to you?

acceptable but would not buy again

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jun 22, 2015

texture is not bad . tastes decent , but i find it too sweet for my liking . Also has an odd aftertaste . makes me feel thirsty . i like that it is sugar free and low carb but i probably wont buy this flavour again . Would also prefer if soy protein and maltitol was not added .

Was this review helpful to you?

진짜 맛있어요.

Posted by Reviewer1154886 on Sep 08, 2015

치즈맛은 전혀 안나지만, 화이트 초컬릿 코팅된 바에 블루베리 조화는 최고네요. 다른 바에 비에 많이 물렁거려요. 단백질 바가 아니라, 정말 달다구리 같아요. 최고로 만족:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but a bit sweet

Posted by 5180737037863123459 on Oct 24, 2013

Excellent product, a bit sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by blomsty on May 20, 2012

These disappeared very quick. Lots of proteins, and low in carbs and fat. A bit "different" taste, but taste good. Would love to try more products from this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste.

Posted by Reviewer1146215 on Apr 25, 2011

These taste great (much better than other protein bars that I have tried). I will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2953440 on May 01, 2011

Taste is awesome and there is no sugar in it:) Im on ketogenic diet and i cant eat chocolate or something like that. But this is perfect for me. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

still good...

Posted by Reviewer2703139 on Nov 10, 2011

...but not my favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2187442 on Dec 11, 2011

These bars are very tasty and I am very picky about my protien bars. Very healthy, and great for when you are on the go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »