EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.75

$27.00

Savings of: $9.25 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A good alternative to Quest Bars

Posted by 4708182567349441870 on Mar 22, 2016

Per title, I don't think they taste as good as Quest bars, but they are certainly not bad in taste. Happy to purchase again. Cheaper than Quest Bars too!

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5542778782906982611 on Mar 13, 2016

Had my first bar today. Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5003017435055867814 on Jan 01, 2016

These bars have no sugar and are pretty tasty. I enjoy the other flavors of Carbrite bars a lot more, such as the cinnamon ones, but these are also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5010190600247773850 on Oct 13, 2015

Great taste and the quality and price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Did not like

Posted by FairFinn on Sep 15, 2015

A very chemical, sort of boozy taste. Tastes nothing like cookie dough to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good bar.

Posted by 5640933832005560186 on May 06, 2015

The bar is very sweet and tasty especially with 0 grams of sugar in it. The bar is light and good before a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as snack on the go

Posted by 5646112293016566386 on Apr 28, 2015

Perfect on the go snack - using it at work if no time to eat proper meal

Was this review helpful to you?

ok a little sweet

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Nov 09, 2014

prefer the chocolate mint flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

bon

Posted by Lyllow on Oct 22, 2014

Mon mari les a tous mangé et les a trouvé bon. J'en ai gouté une et j'ai trouvé le gout correct par rapport aux barres protéinés que j'ai déjà gouté.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good - but remember this is a protein bar

Posted by 5143800280924132470 on Oct 22, 2014

This bar is sweet and the texture is similar to any store bought protein bar. There are actual choc chips in it which is a plus for some extra sweetness and texture. However, when you buy this just remember this is a protein bar and it is mostly made of whey protein... so it's not going to taste like cookies, but it still tastes good none the less.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »