EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.45

$25.95

Savings of: $10.50 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

horrible and ineffective

Posted by 5367884910912109944 on May 27, 2015

These are HUGE and smell disgusting. I had to stop taking them as I just couldn't keep swallowing 3 very large, foul smelling tablets. There's nothing that could make this easy to take. Definitely not worth it. The effects are less than the thompson diuretic III (which I recommend over these) Awful experience trying to take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fat burn

Posted by 4747964992110273449 on Oct 14, 2014

Good for shape up the body figure

Was this review helpful to you?

I have to wonder . . .

Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Mar 26, 2014

This product was tempting . . after all, who doesn't want to drop some fat and at a reasonable price? It had to be worth a try . . . right? After reading the container, I now have to wonder. This states that 1 item has been known to cause deformaties in unborn or newborn babies. What is this all about? This was opened by norwegian customs and most amazingly for them ( probably the strictest in the world ), it was let through . . .

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

APV...KАZ Almaty December 28,2012

Posted by 4706748784526204756 on Dec 28, 2012

It was my first purchase from iherb and I am wery satisfied. Good package, fast delivery, good price!!! The best fat burner I have ever used. It really is speeding up my metabolism.THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

mercadoria entregue

Posted by Reviewer3219633 on Nov 14, 2012

entregue de maneira correta e sem falhas ou defeitos. Entregue dentro do prazo.

Was this review helpful to you?

FAST

Posted by Reviewer2555951 on Oct 30, 2011

FAST

Was this review helpful to you?

woderfulll

Posted by Reviewer2840610 on Oct 05, 2011

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2829330 on May 22, 2011

The best fat burner I have ever used. It really is speeding up my metabolism. The buds are appearing on my abs and my BF is getting lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cuts

Posted by Reviewer2769236 on May 11, 2011

I had bought this product, but i wasn't expecting much, then i got impressed, he gave me good results, it's not as good as 'animal cuts' or 'lipo6 black', but he it's a good product with a good price, i recommend =)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

First buy

Posted by Reviewer1232917 on May 06, 2011

It was my first purchase from iherb and I am wery satisfied. Good package, fast delivery, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »