EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.79

$22.00

Savings of: $7.21 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better that chemical NSAIDS

Posted by Reviewer2855989 on Nov 20, 2007

For bodily aches and pains, especially those which keep a person awake at night, you cannot beat this preparation. Many people can also take it during the day without drowsiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Formula really Works

Posted by Reviewer2652851 on Mar 23, 2007

This is a great calming formula. The combination of herbs works well together as a great natural tranquilizer. The herbs seem really potent and the price is right. I have taken more than the recommended daily dose with no ill effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

passion flower

Posted by Reviewer3008607 on Nov 14, 2008

Have been using for over a year for nervousness, seems to take the edge off and it doesn't make me feel bad. Works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite Nights

Posted by Reviewer2401707 on Feb 23, 2009

Helps with a deep trance sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Valerian passion flower

Posted by Reviewer2756223 on Jul 06, 2010

It did not work out for the purpose intended for which was for Seizures.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Zanax

Posted by Reviewer2233809 on May 08, 2014

I take only one for a good night's sleep and two if I want to totally rest uninterrupted. I suggest over Motrin PM and any prescription drugs used to go to sleep. It's great for the price as well. I've been taking it for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and relaxing

Posted by Rena61 on Jun 02, 2016

Good to relax with if you had a stressful day. Valerian smells a bit like dirty gym socks, so don't think anything is wrong with it, that is normal. This is a good clean product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5285239638435733922 on Nov 30, 2014

I haven't noticed a great change in my sleep. But I'm pretty sure that I do sleep better when I take them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Aug 09, 2013

It didn't work for my sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total