EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Berry Flavor Health Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

PLEASE READ: This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Johanne on Apr 30, 2013

Okay I only give it 4 stars because the french vanilla is so much better after my taste. I use some vanilla stevia in it to make it less sour. But still a very good product, with lots of nutriens!

Was this review helpful to you?

만족

Posted by Reviewer3097816 on Dec 20, 2012

좋은 성분치고 이정도면 아주 훌륭함.! 네추럴 웨이꺼 먹다가 완전 기절할뻔했는데,(시나몬애플맛 헉..) 가격만 낮추면 자주 구입할텐데..

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Vega naturals

Posted by 4770314444002819092 on Nov 28, 2012

The berry flavour tastes great and I've never felt so well, inside and out, since using this product. Bitterly disappointed to see that it's been discontinued!!

Was this review helpful to you?

hadn't tried it yet

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Nov 24, 2012

mistake, hadn't time to try yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

better than choc

Posted by Reviewer1502859 on Nov 24, 2012

I find this one better to drink than the chocolate version. I wonder what the vanilla one tastes like. but as for protein powder id; but the vega sequel protein powder again its not hard to mix and drink. I always just mixed it with water, have yet to try it in a smoothie or something,

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free protein

Posted by 4936298305541512945 on Nov 13, 2012

The Vega gluten free protein has been a God seend for me.When I combine all the things that my daughter,granddaughter and I are sensitive to no other protein power come close.I am able to combine it with my cleanse from isagenix product This product is by far the best that I have used in the time that I have found for someone with multi sensactive to foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad taste

Posted by Reviewer2852612 on Nov 12, 2012

This stuff does not taste good at all. I had trouble drinking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive

Posted by Reviewer2600089 on Nov 06, 2012

bit much for the number of servings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »