EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Berry Flavor Health Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

PLEASE READ: This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

만족

Posted by Reviewer3097816 on Dec 20, 2012

좋은 성분치고 이정도면 아주 훌륭함.! 네추럴 웨이꺼 먹다가 완전 기절할뻔했는데,(시나몬애플맛 헉..) 가격만 낮추면 자주 구입할텐데..

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Vega naturals

Posted by 4770314444002819092 on Nov 28, 2012

The berry flavour tastes great and I've never felt so well, inside and out, since using this product. Bitterly disappointed to see that it's been discontinued!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vegan Supplement EVER, but great for meat-eaters too!

Posted by 5616697432580064897 on Oct 10, 2012

have used VEGA for months now. My energy levels have increased, I sleep better at night, and I have a much better overall sense of wellness. As an added bonus my skin, hair and nails all look much better. It is filling, tasty and nutritious.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Healthy!

Posted by 5244182540839016312 on Oct 10, 2012

I can't find any other product like Vega on the market; something that's vegan, raw, and balanced for an athletic lifestyle. Plus they taste great, and you don't feel weighted down after drinking the stuff. I think their website has a link for a free sample too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by 4638346684076175020 on Oct 10, 2012

This is one of three different flavors for Vega. I like the berry flavor the most, but all four are great alkaline, whole-foods, plant-based mixes. They mix well with a banana and water, or into a smoothie, but I guess you can just drink them with water or nondairy milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From Russia

Posted by 5601702292108898525 on Oct 10, 2012

Tastes Great and Healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely love it!

Posted by 5738469812632827560 on Oct 09, 2012

All good.....formula is fantastic & covers all bases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Sep 19, 2012

Very Good!Tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2311504 on Sep 19, 2012

Love it! So many nutrients..high fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »