EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely love it!

Posted by 5738469812632827560 on Oct 09, 2012

All good.....formula is fantastic & covers all bases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Sep 19, 2012

Very Good!Tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2311504 on Sep 19, 2012

Love it! So many nutrients..high fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hmmm protein

Posted by Herbal-Andy on Sep 17, 2012

I must confess it tastes really horrible but then I suppose these protein supplements tend to anyway. It does do the trick if you've been exercising and need a healthy meal- but have no time

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer3185773 on Sep 13, 2012

I love the taste and feel really full whith it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

healthy but....not tasty.

Posted by Reviewer1814822 on Sep 02, 2012

well, i like it to eat and drink healthy foods, but if the taste isn't what i expect, than i loose interest in a product. I think you should also enjoy a meal and not get punished!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, but grainy

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Aug 30, 2012

I have to admit I was a bit apprehensive about a berry flavored protein product. Not overly sweet. I was pleasantly surprised. Instead of fighting the berry, I chose to encourage it by using strawberries in my smoothie. Very good taste. I may not have used enough water, so the powder texture still remained.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I could not drink

Posted by 5660846036144591428 on Aug 30, 2012

I could not drink, taste horrible, tried 3 times with water and milk, but could not drink because of the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent between meals

Posted by Reviewer1458185 on Aug 27, 2012

This is a good meal replacement - in addition to a good nutritional profile, it fills you up in a light way. I use more water than recommended as the taste is so-so - the vanilla flavour is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

l wish lcoud buy this one again!

Posted by chimechimechime on Aug 27, 2012

粉々になったいろんなスーパーフードを一気に摂取出来ます。 粉々の割においしいです。 なんだか気にいってます。SALEで買ったので、 安ければまた、買いたいです。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »