EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.46

$42.50

Savings of: $29.04 (68% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So so

Posted by Reviewer1393517 on Apr 28, 2010

Out of Vanilla Chai, Chocolate and Berry, Vanilla Chai is by far the best. Chocolate isn't bad but I wouldn't get Berry again.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so taste, good nutrition

Posted by Reviewer1368919 on Jul 25, 2012

This is super protein powder. Fiber, vitamins, all the amino acids. I bought it on sale and blend one scoop with one frozen banana and one cup of water. It's a little too sweet for me, with the strong stevia taste, and the flavor is... not bad, but not good. I'd recommend the vanilla chai flavor instead, which is still too sweet but tastes better.

Was this review helpful to you?

I could not drink

Posted by 5660846036144591428 on Aug 30, 2012

I could not drink, taste horrible, tried 3 times with water and milk, but could not drink because of the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible taste

Posted by 5057943369835072087 on Jul 15, 2012

I can appreciate the vitamins and nutrients, but the taste of the product makes me have to choke it down every time I make it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for nutrition, awful taste

Posted by Reviewer3084106 on Feb 10, 2009

I think this does round out my diet -- to make sure I get enough of what I need. But the "berry" flavor is terrible. I have to hold my nose and gulp it and have something else nearby to get the taste out of my mouth. It smells like rotten or fermented breakfast cereal. Perhaps the other flavor(s) taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely love it!

Posted by 5738469812632827560 on Oct 09, 2012

All good.....formula is fantastic & covers all bases.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by 5601702292108898525 on Oct 10, 2012

Tastes Great and Healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Vega naturals

Posted by 4770314444002819092 on Nov 28, 2012

The berry flavour tastes great and I've never felt so well, inside and out, since using this product. Bitterly disappointed to see that it's been discontinued!!

Was this review helpful to you?

만족

Posted by Reviewer3097816 on Dec 20, 2012

좋은 성분치고 이정도면 아주 훌륭함.! 네추럴 웨이꺼 먹다가 완전 기절할뻔했는데,(시나몬애플맛 헉..) 가격만 낮추면 자주 구입할텐데..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Berry Flavor Health Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

PLEASE READ: This item has been discontinued but Iherb has many similar items that are just as good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »