EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$19.99

Savings of: $4.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disliked the flavor

Posted by 4632625481785164648 on May 09, 2013

It wasn't "VANILA" flavor I expected. But the nutrition is quite good so I am putting this into my oatmeal with LOTS OF COCOA. Unless, I can't eat only with this.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite protein powder

Posted by desertanddates on Aug 04, 2016

I'm a huge fan of all the vega protein powders, this has an amazing vanilla taste and can even be mixed with the berry protein powder tasting amazing! The smaller pouch is great for people who just want to try the product before buying full size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Smoothie

Posted by 5208887333946908239 on Oct 23, 2015

I have used vanilla and the chocolate and enjoy both flavors. Chocolate I add a banana and the vanilla i like added frozen berries. Very satisfying and delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4618916200759266336 on Feb 04, 2015

I really like this smoothie mix! I use it every day and the taste is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5544129074289275776 on Nov 30, 2016

Very pleased , good taste, great in oatmeal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for vegans and non vegans!!!

Posted by 5072346376083066389 on Sep 16, 2016

this protein powder is so delicious you can have it post workout with water or you can make a smoothie with it which is perfect, also you can simply have it anytime if you're not consuming enough protein. <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes amazing

Posted by 5734513769953766896 on Nov 09, 2013

Mixes well and tastes great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Sep 21, 2012

Best tasting vanilla almond shake i have ever tried! Highly recommend trying it. Gave me lots of energy to get through my day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy flavor

Posted by Reviewer2516826 on Dec 14, 2012

I LOVE this smoothie mix. Love the flavor, love the quality ingredients, especially the greens blend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I keep buying this again and again

Posted by 5193850033712204597 on Dec 01, 2016

Good taste, convenient, healthy... what more can I say :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »