EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$19.99

Savings of: $4.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disliked the flavor

Posted by 4632625481785164648 on May 09, 2013

It wasn't "VANILA" flavor I expected. But the nutrition is quite good so I am putting this into my oatmeal with LOTS OF COCOA. Unless, I can't eat only with this.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes amazing

Posted by 5734513769953766896 on Nov 09, 2013

Mixes well and tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4618916200759266336 on Feb 04, 2015

I really like this smoothie mix! I use it every day and the taste is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Sep 21, 2012

Best tasting vanilla almond shake i have ever tried! Highly recommend trying it. Gave me lots of energy to get through my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy flavor

Posted by Reviewer2516826 on Dec 14, 2012

I LOVE this smoothie mix. Love the flavor, love the quality ingredients, especially the greens blend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Smoothie

Posted by 5208887333946908239 on Oct 23, 2015

I have used vanilla and the chocolate and enjoy both flavors. Chocolate I add a banana and the vanilla i like added frozen berries. Very satisfying and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite protein powder

Posted by 5511755552823781210 on Aug 04, 2016

I'm a huge fan of all the vega protein powders, this has an amazing vanilla taste and can even be mixed with the berry protein powder tasting amazing! The smaller pouch is great for people who just want to try the product before buying full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very healthy but too sweet

Posted by 5278898912115071931 on Sep 04, 2015

Very healthy components but too sweet. Remember to blend with unsweetened vegan milk. Otherwise deserves five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total