EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.26

$41.99

Savings of: $15.73 (37% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing, tastes real

Posted by 5558423172341473585 on Aug 01, 2014

I am gluten and dairy intolerant but also suffer from a lot of other intolerances. This is the first protein bar that actually tastes real, doesn't ferment in the stomach and is super yummy. I love this brand and can't wait to try their other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hands down the best vegan protein bar

Posted by 5000286282747428088 on Jul 29, 2014

I love these protein bars! The taste is good, they offer a good amount of (non-soy) protein and the ingredients are all natural. Perfect for after a workout or just as a snack. I am so glad I discovered Vega products and these bars are hands down the best vegan protein bars I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Taste, not good!

Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Mar 30, 2014

I thought these read very well & I was keen to try them - but the texture is awful - taste ok if you can get past the rest. Not sure what I'm going to do with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best vegan protein bar

Posted by 5527466962746378595 on Mar 25, 2014

This is the best tasting vegan protein bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4879557281372733205 on Jan 13, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Jan 03, 2014

My husband likes these, but wishes it was more of a "real" chocolate flavour than the fake coacoa powder taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Time will tell

Posted by 5324901298096559957 on Dec 17, 2013

Didn't like these as much as I had expected... Maybe they will grow on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

SMALL AMOUNT OF GOOD PROTEIN FOR THE $$$

Posted by 4879307957985072883 on Aug 16, 2013

VEGA SHOULD MAKE THIS PRODUCT BIGER AND/OR SHEAPER

Was this review helpful to you?

The most delicious of sports bar

Posted by 5361345225337828245 on Nov 11, 2012

These are the most delicious of the sport bars rich but so good for you and they give you an instant kick and revival after a run !!

Was this review helpful to you?

These are a decadent treat!

Posted by Reviewer2493350 on Aug 29, 2012

I love that I can carry around a chocolate bar for a snack and treat, that is good for me. The protein is great for a vegan like me who travels and can't always get a quality snack or meal. The bar is delicious. Very chocolatey and a nice firm texture. Like all protein bars it does have a slight powdery texture also, but it's really not significant in comparison to how delicious it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »