EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, although definitely wise to taste-test the different flavors first!

Posted by HDumas on Apr 03, 2013

I love the Vega One shakes, I've been having them for dinner for over a month. I got these one-packs to try the other flavors. Boy am I glad I did! I simply don't enjoy the berry and chocolate flavors nearly as much as I enjoy the vanilla and vanilla chai flavors. Definitley this Vanilla Chai flavor was my #1 fave! Overall I'm glad I taste-tested all the different flavors before buying the big tug and committing myself to a month's supply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by emilydahlenburg on Jul 19, 2012

Love Vega products but had yet to try this kind! I blended it with a frozen banana, almond milk and blueberries. Perfect start to my day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Amazing

Posted by 5734513769953766896 on Nov 09, 2013

This protein tastes like a chai latte...it's yummy and good for you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Apr 02, 2015

I tried a sample of this, it was ok, nice taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liked this flavor the most

Posted by 5098658689195855876 on Apr 22, 2012

The vanilla chai is pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK vanilla

Posted by odereviews on Jul 30, 2013

Nothing special. Regular price too high.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Way too sweet.

Posted by MSH1218 on Jun 20, 2013

I think this product would be much better without the added stevia or at least half of the amount. The stevia adds a really artificial taste and sweetness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet for me - but that's me.

Posted by Reviewer3206353 on May 23, 2013

For being a sweetened protein-powder this was fine. I believe my problem with this sort of product is that I am not in the target group for it - I like a bit of sweetener, but this is just too much. That said, it's the best in that category I have tried yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful!

Posted by Reviewer2559883 on Jan 24, 2013

Bad tasting...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disgusting

Posted by 5201733723750424781 on May 07, 2013

This was the worst protein powder I've ever tasted absolutely foul will stick with lifes basics from now on - ver glad I only ordered the sachet to try

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »