EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Soooooo filling and healthy

Posted by Reviewer2593652 on May 13, 2010

I love these Vega bar...the taste could be improved a bit on this one but...it tastes healthy! Not unpleasant at all. And eating it is always a pleasure because I know my stomach will feel satisfied!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vega Energy Bars

Posted by Reviewer1088002 on Oct 06, 2010

Really like the bars, they are a quick and easy snack and definitely feel like they gave me more energy. I take them to golf with me and eat one half way round, a much healthier snack than the guys I play with pies or sausage rolls, say no more!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer2702689 on Jun 20, 2011

Great taste, easy to chew, easy on the stomach

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best snack bar during day

Posted by Reviewer3031717 on Nov 30, 2011

This is the best bar you could have when you are on crunch time and also if you are looking for an energy boost before you workout.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, perfect fuel for a long run

Posted by Reviewer3345767 on Jun 07, 2012

I recommend all flavors of the Vega Whole Food Energy Bars (Chocolate, Berry and Natural). The bars have good consistency and taste. They are easy to digest and provide good nourishment on a long run.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing brand; good product

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on May 13, 2010

Fresh, quality, mostly raw & organic bar. It would get 5*, but the taste is not quite "chocolate."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nutritious bar

Posted by Reviewer3162223 on May 29, 2010

Buy it and eat it as a snack to uplift your energy levels. It's made of natural ingredients and it will give an extra kick when you need it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favourite

Posted by Reviewer1315094 on May 28, 2010

These bars was a bit of a dissapointment. They do not taste like chocolate, and the texture is quite dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Healthy, very dry

Posted by 5495878527456125378 on Jun 28, 2013

This bar does not taste great; it is quite dry and it is hard to finish a whole bar. It does have a significant amount of soluble fiber and plant protein so that is why it gets 3 stars. The Vega Vibrancy Bar goes down much easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total