EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.96

$39.95

Savings of: $7.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gigartina

Posted by Reviewer3194334 on Jan 25, 2012

I had cold sores for weeks. They went away in 3 days after taking Gigartina.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good.

Posted by Reviewer1104672 on Aug 30, 2011

If you travel all the time or work around kids, keeping your system up to top notch is the best thing you can do, and Red Marine Algae helps you stay free from getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for appetite supression but not cold sores

Posted by Reviewer2516555 on Jan 20, 2009

I purchased this product and used it for seven days. It did not suppress cold sores but did work on killing my appetite , especially when taken on an empty stomach in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2807404 on Jul 02, 2009

Wonderful product, works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

The only preventative that works for me.

Posted by Reviewer2167042 on Jan 01, 2011

Works better than Oreganol spot-treatment or meds. Took a few weeks to see benefits. Also prevents colds if taken without missing a dose. Very easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great red marine algae -- potent!

Posted by SWPoriginal on Feb 09, 2011

This is my favorite red marine algae product, which I use for its anti-viral properties. Pricey, but much better than other brands I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1473666 on Feb 21, 2012

this stuff works great!!! very good powerfull immune system booster... particulary good for keeping herpes outbreaks at bay:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems like a good product

Posted by Reviewer2697127 on Aug 30, 2012

I haven't used it for a long time yet, but it seems like a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels good.

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Nov 23, 2012

Feels good. I don't know if my energy levels are that much better, but I recover faster. Haven't had any flu or similar. Recommend! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

worthless

Posted by 5537526896163288373 on Apr 07, 2016

did absolutely nothing for me, tried suggested dose and triple the dose couldn't tell any difference; unfortunately can't give less than 1 star very expensive and worthless, don't waste your $

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total