EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.96

$49.95

Savings of: $9.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

What I received

Posted by Reviewer1748021 on Jan 31, 2010

This Product is AWESOME, I have more energy, not perfect but getting there. I don't miss a day that I don't take it. Thank you for making it so affordable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1861902 on May 31, 2011

I have a smoothie with green vibrance, almond milk and papaya for breakfast every day. It gives me lots of energy in the morning. Good appetite control and helps with digestion! I will definetely re oder this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer2608168 on Sep 12, 2012

I had been suffering from never ending periods. I started taking drinking this once or twice daily and my cycle now has a beginning and end. I have no idea what nutrients are doing this but I will not stop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer3277390 on Apr 16, 2010

I was always puzzled about the vast amount of choices in supplements. These days are over. I have my product now : Green Vibrance. I take a shot every morning. About 10 minutes later, my stomach starts singing joyful songs. After 1/2 hours, I take a much light breakfast than usual and I am set for the day. thanks green vibrance. thanks vibrant health. I only wish your products were available in more countries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2033714 on Dec 16, 2010

I have used many super green powders over the last fews years. Favorites include VitaMineral Green and Boku. However, Green Vibrance is excellent as well, in my opinion. Every morning, I mix one rounded tablespoon of the powder in juice (usually apple) with one teaspoon of Carlson lemon-flavored fish oil, shake it up, and pour into a glass.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple in our family now

Posted by Reviewer3068504 on Jul 21, 2012

We take this before breakfast in a big glass of water. I gave up my multivitamin and use this instead. Wonderfully complete and energizing..... as well as cleansing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5603353087075977405 on Jan 14, 2015

Tastes unbelievably awful but I can't live without it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1837551 on May 14, 2008

Love this stuff, wow, what a buzz I got after taking it. Think I will cut back to half a dose, will last longer too!!! Taste isn't too bad as I found the best beverage to mix it with is Grapefruit juice. Since greens aren't sweet, mixing it with sweet juice seems to clash, whereas grapefruit is tart so it seems to taste better with it. The texture is nice, mixes well without clumping. You do need to stir it well, but once mixed it is fine. Don't forget to store it in the freezer to keep it fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try this

Posted by Reviewer2144244 on Nov 24, 2009

I mix this with about 8 0z of vegetable juice, like V-8, but I use the Western Family brand cause it's cheaper. It makes a very nice vegetable juice drink with which to also wash your vitamins down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2041976 on Nov 25, 2009

Never get sick when I use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »