EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$67.96

$84.95

Savings of: $16.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Green Vibrance

Posted by Reviewer1142454 on Nov 29, 2009

I like this product very much and appreciate the great price your company offers.

Was this review helpful to you?

great super greenfood!

Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Nov 27, 2009

great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1271161 on Nov 12, 2009

I view this as perhaps my most central health supplement. It is nutritional and balances out my diet. iHerb has been a great place to buy from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Vibrance

Posted by Reviewer1425887 on Oct 31, 2009

love this product. we take it daily, and don't feel bad if we miss eating veggies, knowing we got them with this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Make You Feel Great

Posted by Reviewer2206298 on Oct 31, 2009

This product has all nutrients we need daily. It also taste natural and fresh. I-herb's price is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

great loved it

Posted by Reviewer1521392 on Oct 23, 2009

super stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1872916 on Oct 12, 2009

I've been using Green Vibrance for approximately 1 1/2 years now, after I was diagnosed and treated for colon cancer. I now have my husband, mother, and friends using this product as well, and they all look and feel healthier. This is the best price I could find anywhere, and I will be ordering again. thank you for offering this product at such a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge Fan!

Posted by Reviewer1726433 on Oct 05, 2009

Its been 2 months and I can see and feel the difference. Wont ever go a day without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vibrant Health, Green Vibrance, Version 9.0

Posted by sweden on Oct 03, 2009

This stuff is jam-packed with goodness. Read the ingredients label, then take a look at your cupboard of supplements. If you're like me, you'll see that Green Vibrance contains so many of the same supplements that you take separately - and in high enough measure - that you can either cut back on your extra supplementation or do without it entirely. In a word, a big fat jar of Green Vibrance, though it seems expensive at first blush, could save you a bundle because it contains many of the ingredients you've been buying separately. YES! It tastes like grass! Stop whining and knock it back. If you're such a big baby you can't handle that, then mix in a little fruit juice. *sighs and rolls eyes at all the folks who call themselves adults yet can't drink down this stuff without whinging and whining* MAN UP, people! =D

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer2919025 on Oct 02, 2009

This product tastes best when mixed with apple juice. The price is very reasonable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 197 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »