EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great egg protein powder!!

Posted by Reviewer1103954 on Jul 08, 2011

This is the best egg protein powder we have tried. Please keep this in stock!! Iherb was out recently and we were forced to try another brand. It was terrible, it had a nasty bitter aftertaste. This powder has a delicious vanilla flavor that blends well in fruit smoothies and tastes great with just milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by chacho on Jul 27, 2011

I really like this product. Seems to be working for me but I'm exercising twice a day for 45 minutes each time. I have combined it with some other products as well in order to get my muscles really growing. Taste great too. I still have some left and will re-order pretty soon. People stare at me because of my muscles and I'm in my 60s with big muscles, feel great, look great! Thanks iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent staple protein!

Posted by Reviewer1653722 on Aug 10, 2011

This is high quality protein, good tasting and at an excellent price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer1658521 on Mar 07, 2011

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2459510 on Mar 20, 2011

My favorite of any I have tried. I blend with Almond milk, vanilla flavor and the taste is yummy! It blends perfectly with fruit and is now usually my choice for a nourshing quick breakfast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!

Posted by Reviewer3280679 on Mar 26, 2011

it works!!...it carries me all day when im out i dont get hungry for junk food....and i dont get shaky if i don t eat!!...love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leona

Posted by Reviewer3309545 on Apr 25, 2011

This is the best product, mixes well, taste good, and is a good good protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2695237 on May 01, 2011

This is the best egg white protein shake I have tasted!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good very

Posted by Reviewer2404184 on Jun 16, 2011

good very

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitol, 100% Egg Protein, Ice Cream Vanilla Flavor, 40 oz (1132g)

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Mar 16, 2009

I will definitely buy this again. I like the vanilla flavor and I know I am getting my protein for the day. It makes a great shake with water, coconut milk and fruit and Stevia to sweeten.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »