EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.79

Savings of: $0.73 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Reordered 11 quantity now

    Posted by TheNutriTech on Feb 16, 2015

    I can't describe it with words, I didn't expect it to be that delicious even though I'm not a dark chocolate fan, in fact, I'm crying while writing this review because, my god, it is so deliciously rich, reordered 11 of these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a treat

    Posted by Reviewer1717014 on Apr 25, 2011

    organic chocolate is expensive in the shops here, and I believe it's impoortant to buy organic and fair trade becasue chocolate workers are exploited. I am not a fan of cheap chocolate, so this satisfies my occasional sweet tooth and personal ethics^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Outstanding Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Enthusiast on Jun 14, 2015

    This is a wonderful fair trade chocolate which consists only of three organic ingredients: cocoa liquor, raw cane sugar and cocoa butter. It doesn't have any soy lecithin added to it. It is smooth, not too sweet and has great flavours. Chocolate enthusiasts, this is one for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by Reviewer2940226 on Dec 30, 2011

    I love dark chocolate, and this is probably the best I've ever tasted. Not bitter at all. I have ordered this several times, and I highly recommend trying it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like

    Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Mar 07, 2012

    very tasty!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3096733 on Mar 08, 2012

    My indulgence, i just love this chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfectly dark!

    Posted by Reviewer2684419 on Mar 19, 2012

    72% cocoa with no dairy products. Delicious, smooth and just sweet enough. Organic to top it all off! Better than Green and Black's even. I would buy this by the case. Wish there was a dark chocolate sampler from this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    baking and hot chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2300181 on Mar 30, 2012

    i like it very much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Apr 02, 2012

    Good dark chocolate, not bitter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    THE BEST!!

    Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Apr 23, 2013

    This chocolate is the best I have ever tasted! Hits the spot! Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »