EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.79

Savings of: $0.73 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Favorite

    Posted by 5380853016332254824 on Mar 26, 2016

    Awesome taste, great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's chocolate!

    Posted by Reviewer3356813 on Feb 18, 2016

    This chocolate is food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good ingredients

    Posted by 4891066845896227790 on Dec 30, 2015

    What I appreciate the most at this chocolate are the ingredients, no 'dangerous' ones. For my taste is a good chocolate. I bought 71% and 85 %, the 85 % one is a bit too strong, 71% ideal. Reccommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Outstanding Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Enthusiast on Jun 14, 2015

    This is a wonderful fair trade chocolate which consists only of three organic ingredients: cocoa liquor, raw cane sugar and cocoa butter. It doesn't have any soy lecithin added to it. It is smooth, not too sweet and has great flavours. Chocolate enthusiasts, this is one for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Feb 17, 2015

    Just what I expected not too sweet and a little bitter which I like. Good with a cup of coffee!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reordered 11 quantity now

    Posted by TheNutriTech on Feb 16, 2015

    I can't describe it with words, I didn't expect it to be that delicious even though I'm not a dark chocolate fan, in fact, I'm crying while writing this review because, my god, it is so deliciously rich, reordered 11 of these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by 5218491598390991728 on Feb 12, 2015

    rich flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy customer

    Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

    Heavenly chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5699576451767501185 on Mar 12, 2014

    Excellent chocolate. When you're eating it you feel a real fatty taste of cocoa butter. And its sweetness is right in the middle (I've ordered also the one which is 85%, and it's more "brutal":)): a little bit more — and you'll lose the harmony.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    THE BEST!!

    Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Apr 23, 2013

    This chocolate is the best I have ever tasted! Hits the spot! Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »