EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Lovely dark chocolate!

    Posted by 5759898143274598441 on May 15, 2014

    Tastes great and is vegan!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1410537 on May 27, 2014

    My favourute chocolate at iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best chocolate

    Posted by Ruby64 on Apr 07, 2015

    i ever ate !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1357035 on Apr 14, 2015

    Life is short eat chocolate. I do like that this chocolate is organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and not too sweet!

    Posted by adamuses on May 17, 2015

    Nice and not too sweet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A beautiful, rich and creamy dark chocolate

    Posted by hollyhockfields on Jan 16, 2016

    This chocolate is absolutely delicious and very moreish. It isn't too bitter like a lot of 85% chocolates, but it also doesn't contain a huge amount of sugar. This is a testament to the quality cocoa butter they use in this product. Absolutely delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality

    Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

    I love this chocolate because I feel satisfied with just a small piece, as oppose to cheap chocolate that makes me consume an entire bag in mere minutes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolate

    Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

    If you are into dark chocolates this is the stuff for you. Tastes as you would expect, being 85% cocoa!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love!

    Posted by 4766250390548143507 on Feb 18, 2016

    Great tasting chocolate bar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bitter but yummy

    Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Feb 25, 2016

    the choco feels so delicious and little bitter. a morning coffee with this would make a great start for the day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 80 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »