EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer1730976 on Aug 09, 2011

    nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1575099 on Oct 27, 2016

    Very smooth chocolate taste. No bitterness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best dark chocolate on the planet.

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Nov 16, 2012

    If you like dark chocolate, and havent tried this one - try it! I am hooked, and so is my husband. Perfectly sweetened.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Creamy and will definitely purchase again.

    Posted by 5050051202950621727 on Nov 24, 2016

    This is the creamiest dark chocolate I have ever taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by 5273492987893429582 on Jan 10, 2015

    This was ordered for my dark-chocolate loving fiance, and was given good critiques - he even asked me to reorder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality

    Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

    I love this chocolate because I feel satisfied with just a small piece, as oppose to cheap chocolate that makes me consume an entire bag in mere minutes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pure and excellent taste

    Posted by 5156048143103475867 on Dec 01, 2016

    I like this dark chocolate so much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweeter than what I expected

    Posted by 5280735951565961399 on Mar 12, 2015

    Usually with a higher Cocoa content (80%+) I expect a bitter chocolate. This was surprisingly sweeter than I thought -- more sugar content than I expected. But good chocolate bar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by 5497566318641447440 on Oct 27, 2016

    I will buy it again. after u eat it , u will definitely like it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by 4931205870739192849 on Mar 27, 2015

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 95 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »