EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    hot chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2300181 on Mar 30, 2012

    its very nice to make hot chocolate with

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2681601 on Mar 06, 2012

    I love this chocolate. It's organic, and contains no soy lecithin. 85% cocoa chocolate is definitely an acquired taste, but it's totally delicious once you get used to the fact that it isn't sickeningly sweet, like milk chocolate is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer2900763 on Mar 06, 2012

    This is, by far, the best chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really good dark chocolate!

    Posted by 4695438519353945326 on May 07, 2013

    i bought this because i'm on a diet and polyphenol in chocolate is really helpful to reduce weight. and of course i love chocolate so dark chocolate is a better option. this is very dark for me and taste great. not that sweet and not sour after eating.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2937234 on May 09, 2012

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best dark chocolate on the planet.

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Nov 16, 2012

    If you like dark chocolate, and havent tried this one - try it! I am hooked, and so is my husband. Perfectly sweetened.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

    It has a good taste, so am buying again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for Health

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Apr 15, 2013

    Why people still saying chocolate is bad for health, because they doesn't know real chocolate like this one...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmm... so tasty !!!

    Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

    Delicious !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    완전 맛있게 먹었습니다.

    Posted by 5114030685167443792 on Apr 29, 2013

    배송 오자마자 다 먹어버렸어요 ㅎㅎ 원래 다크초코렛 좋아하는데 시중에 파는 것들 보다는 훨 진한 맛이었어요 설탕이 많이 들어가지 않아 좋았습니다.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 80 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »