EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    's ok.

    Posted by Reviewer1194779 on Mar 28, 2011

    bought this for my dad. he likes this. i tried it. it's not sweet, which is ok. but not easily melt in the mouth.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice if you like coffee flavour

    Posted by bbchris on Jun 11, 2011

    Was too strong for me hahahaa

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer2622322 on Jun 12, 2011

    Little bitter with chocolate flavor, nice combination.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coffee taste

    Posted by Melkeruten on Jun 16, 2011

    Really nice, with a strong aftertaste of coffee!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2900763 on Mar 06, 2012

    This is great chocolate!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Higly recomendable

    Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Mar 14, 2012

    A great tasting chocolate. With espresso its just a little hint. For my taste it could have been more espresso taste. All in all, i will buy this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

    Nice chocolate flavour but expresso is not strong. If you are looking for a strong coffee flavour this chocolate is not for you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good but not amazing

    Posted by 5159777107474742521 on Apr 17, 2016

    A bit gritty, not as chocolatey as you may expect from a 70% but still yummy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A new favourite

    Posted by 5065365282779733938 on May 04, 2016

    I seldom drink coffee, but this chocolate is really good. Savor It.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shipping problem

    Posted by 5437393522554248520 on Jun 01, 2016

    Tastes great with notable coffee flavour. But the shipping is really bad as they were crushed by heavy products on top and melted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total