EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A new favourite

    Posted by 5065365282779733938 on May 04, 2016

    I seldom drink coffee, but this chocolate is really good. Savor It.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    's ok.

    Posted by Reviewer1194779 on Mar 28, 2011

    bought this for my dad. he likes this. i tried it. it's not sweet, which is ok. but not easily melt in the mouth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2900763 on Mar 06, 2012

    This is great chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Higly recomendable

    Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Mar 14, 2012

    A great tasting chocolate. With espresso its just a little hint. For my taste it could have been more espresso taste. All in all, i will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice if you like coffee flavour

    Posted by bbchris on Jun 11, 2011

    Was too strong for me hahahaa

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer2622322 on Jun 12, 2011

    Little bitter with chocolate flavor, nice combination.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coffee taste

    Posted by Melkeruten on Jun 16, 2011

    Really nice, with a strong aftertaste of coffee!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

    Nice chocolate flavour but expresso is not strong. If you are looking for a strong coffee flavour this chocolate is not for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting but not impressed

    Posted by 5223972155575018184 on May 28, 2015

    I have been eating low-sugar dark chocolate for years. This Vivani brand is pretty much the least nice and least tasty brand I have ever tried. I don't like this chocolate; the only good point is that the strong coffee taste is indeed prominent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2363699 on Jan 09, 2012

    I like this chocolat with espresso...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »