EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awfully bitter with zero orange taste, ARRIVED CRUSHED DUE TO NO BUBBLE WRAP!

    Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 20, 2013

    This chocolate tastes really terrible! There is NO orange taste whatsoever and it's very bitter. But even worse than that: this chocolate arrived completely crushed once again. This one not only had chocolate powder and bits flying all over the place when I opened it, the whole entire bar was crushed in small pieces which makes me wonder how could this have occurred during shipping as I had no cans in this shipment. Very frustrating.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best chocolate ever, and soy-free

    Posted by healthy-food-nerd on Jan 27, 2015

    It's hard to find soy-free chocolate and this brad tastes really great. I've also bought the expresso and plain unflavored 70% ones, although I haven't tasted those yet. Having experience in chocolate-making myself I expected a soft chocolate but I was pleasantly surprised to find out it's actually very solid and crunchy (maybe because it's winter). The orange oil adds just enough flavor of orange peel and let the intense cocoa taste express itself. At only 70% cocoa it tastes much stronger than the 85% chocolate I buy here in Japan. I love it and will order tons next time!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by TheNutriTech on Mar 12, 2015

    I've ordered 10 of these just because the Organic Dark Chocolate flavor is out of stock, but this one however tastes as good as the original one. Conclusion: no disappointments.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality!

    Posted by Reviewer2825176 on Apr 25, 2014

    I love love love this! Great quality! Smells and tastes authentic! I trust this company! Since their chocolates are organic and truly natural, and made with authentic ingredients, you might say the orange flavor isn't strong enough especially if you compare them to other brands who produce and use ”not so real” ingredients.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Mar 22, 2012

    nice, but just for eating it doesn't have enough taste of orange for me. I prefer Chocolove Orange Peel In Dark Chocolate !!! But for baking & chocolate cover on cakes, Vivani is the winner. After it has been warmed up, the orange taste gets a lot stronger. Very good :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Please un-discontinue this!

    Posted by Reviewer2684419 on Nov 26, 2012

    This one is one of my absolute favorites! Smooth and just enough orange to make it more interesting. Hard to share. Great with coffee or wine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes really good

    Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Dec 16, 2012

    i love these chocolates

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by enilorak on Jan 25, 2013

    Mmm, so good! Taste great, I love chocolate with orange so this was perfect for me. The packaging is very nice too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

    it was a good taste and buying again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicioso

    Posted by 5583565004419879825 on Mar 16, 2014

    excelente

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »