EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$3.79

Savings of: $0.73 (19% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    happy customer

    Posted by LadyEnigma on Jun 18, 2014

    this is a great organic dark chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coffee flavor is not strong, not much caffein

    Posted by 4741645797777045826 on Feb 04, 2014

    taste very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very, very bitter.

    Posted by Reviewer3192716 on Jan 01, 2014

    I love dark chocolate, but I think this is just terrible. The chocolate is bitter, and the espresso beans they've used are also bitter, so they compound each other into one of the most bitter chocolate bars I've ever had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The perfect ending to any day!

    Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Dec 22, 2012

    Eat alone or with a glass of red wine, this chocolate is purely delicious. Not much is needed as the cocoa percentage is rather high. Could even be used in baking treats!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but not the best

    Posted by Johanne on Nov 19, 2012

    I love chocolate with coffee! But this was not sweet, and a bit to strong and heavy for my taste..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by DIH986 on Jul 06, 2012

    .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Apr 09, 2012

    Great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Apr 02, 2012

    This is my favorite chocolate!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Higly recomendable

    Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Mar 14, 2012

    A great tasting chocolate. With espresso its just a little hint. For my taste it could have been more espresso taste. All in all, i will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2900763 on Mar 06, 2012

    This is great chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »