EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.88

$25.45

Savings of: $9.57 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great but.don't order tabs!..

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Apr 01, 2014

this is a great product but I cannot swallow the tabs. I suggest getting the capsules. I order the wrong ones twice now so BE CAREFUL.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 5270647100110769302 on Aug 15, 2013

I'm using this with Now Foods' Candida Support as well as adhering to a modified diet (GAPS/Candida Diet). Together, they seem to be working. However, I find that there's no real substitute for raw garlic, so I eat a couple cloves of that a day too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

strong

Posted by CIPRIAN on Jan 11, 2013

good stuff. quite strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive and BP aid!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

This helps my mother's hypertension and digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good product but

Posted by Reviewer1152663 on May 03, 2012

not really odorless.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Strong antifungal

Posted by ShaunD on Apr 26, 2012

I had a very good experience with this product first few days but unfortunately I could not take it. I think my stomach was too weak. I had this very same experience when I ate raw garlic with food which explains the effectiveness of this product. So if you have no problem with garlic but need a replacement, this is simple way to help your liver and keep cholesterol levels low.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2085948 on Jan 08, 2012

This is a really great product, but all of the capsules have have about 10 percent less garlic in them than before. Many manufacturers are shorting products these days, and I hope this wasn't intentional. Less product for the same price is neither fair nor honest.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I think this works for me!

Posted by Reviewer2373550 on Nov 24, 2011

Have had some digestive problems -bloating, and supposedly SIBO. I am working my way up to taking a little more of this and it seems to be working for me. I certainly don't see any adverse symptoms, and seem to bloat less when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

super healthy

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Jul 25, 2011

Quality and affordability

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Let's ginger

Posted by Reviewer2842507 on Jun 07, 2011

Strong ginger smell. Try to get use to it. I believe is good. No side effects so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »