EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

thrush be gone

Posted by Reviewer1388920 on Nov 09, 2010

used this as a mouth wash for thrush. helped within 3 days. just take a tablespoon and mouth wash swallow when done. best thing i have found so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

garlic cure

Posted by Reviewer3226463 on Jun 10, 2009

I give this to my daughter, have been for years- she has gotten used to the unique flavor, and it really helps knock out a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kyolic Liquid Aged Garlic Extract

Posted by Reviewer1289470 on Sep 08, 2008

Awesome product. Has assisted in clearing up my cystic acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3035688 on Mar 24, 2011

It's potent but its good. Each time when i feel onset of any viral, i'll take it and within two days, with sufficient rest & water, usually get better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2254900 on Jun 26, 2011

This extract has a rich, enjoyable flavor--not at all off putting. I enjoy it twice daily with food and with all of the known health benefits derived from garlic, I am confident that this is an excellent addition to my supplement regimen. I chose the Kyolic brand after reading a health article on how garlic extract is absorbed by the body so much better than garlic capsules; and because of the great iHerb customer reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

An old favorate. All garlic's benefits plus.

Posted by Reviewer3067509 on Sep 16, 2011

Good for immunity, heart, blood pressure. Long term user and will continue to use. Good price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy

Posted by Reviewer1007248 on Nov 10, 2011

This product is very good for any kind of infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aged Garlic Extract -Liquid

Posted by Giselle on May 18, 2011

I combine this with the Green Magma Powder. Kyolic is well known for strenthening the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1407613 on Dec 28, 2010

One of the best product at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value for two bottles!

Posted by ShelleyP on Jul 02, 2009

This is an old favourite and always reliable. You don't get the capsules with this two-bottle deal but it's fairly easy to take on a spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »