EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$29.95

Savings of: $11.26 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3035688 on Mar 24, 2011

It's potent but its good. Each time when i feel onset of any viral, i'll take it and within two days, with sufficient rest & water, usually get better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helped me recover

Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Mar 23, 2011

I am allergic to all antibiotics so was having a very hard time dealing with a serious upper respiratory infection. When the usual herbs and vitamins didn't seem to be making much impact after several weeks, I resorted to large doses of Kyolic and began to notice a difference within two or three days.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1967151 on Feb 25, 2011

this product is very good and the service is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1407613 on Dec 28, 2010

One of the best product at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Almost a miracle cure!

Posted by Reviewer1547374 on Dec 27, 2010

My daughter has been giving her two boys this ever since they were babies. Her firstborn was always getting ear infections, so she started using this instead of having him on constant antibiotic treatments. The boys are now 11 and 9 and they almost never get sick. As soon as they show signs of the sniffles, she'll give them a dose of liquid garlic and it never develops into a cold. I sing the praises of this stuff to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1908196 on Nov 14, 2010

Very good product and exelent service from Iherb. Simple to use and healthy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2479829 on Nov 11, 2010

Great product for stopping colds and flus from developing. Also help preventing recurrence of tumor.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

thrush be gone

Posted by Reviewer1388920 on Nov 09, 2010

used this as a mouth wash for thrush. helped within 3 days. just take a tablespoon and mouth wash swallow when done. best thing i have found so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Kyolic aged garlic extract

Posted by Reviewer1761652 on Aug 13, 2010

I take this specifically for yeast infections; I find it works better than the over the counter preparations that take 7 days and are messy. Using the garlic extract, the yeast infection is gone in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Kyolic review

Posted by Reviewer2331905 on Aug 03, 2010

I have used Kyolic garlic for years but have had trouble finding it recently so I was glad to see that you carry it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »