EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.88

$25.45

Savings of: $9.57 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Garlic for overall

Posted by 5534188742609057639 on Apr 12, 2016

This brand and formula is really great for overall. Flat tummy in 6 months time. Seem can lower down the Cholesterol. Recommended to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

aconsejado

Posted by 5497682882708735624 on Dec 08, 2014

para reducir los niveles de colesterol, has ahora no han bajado, pero todo el mundo me lo recomienda

Was this review helpful to you?

Colleen

Posted by Reviewer2414095 on Apr 02, 2014

Excellent results for Cholesterol lowering, give it time to work as it will take a month or so to see results . great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Effect is realized

Posted by 5576884091439650524 on Aug 16, 2013

If you would drink every day 2 tablets in the morning and evening From 2 per bottle, was the high blood pressure has returned to normal Doctor was also surprised

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not sure how well it works

Posted by 4829470123729693480 on Sep 05, 2012

I am not sure how well this works to be honest as I am not extremely fat or something, but i did slim down a bit but i am also taking other vits. I bought this hoping that it could help maintain cholesterol in my body and havent tested anything to know how effective or well it is. I combine it with alive men's multi vit, super thisilyn, and fish oil so the excess vits it is getting rid of in the form of yellow urine in the morning could be coming from one or all of these vits. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2514541 on Aug 23, 2012

The nice thing about these capsules is that they have absolutely no garlic odor or taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by LauraAhearn on Jul 17, 2012

I used this for a while to help lower cholesterol and bp. I did notice a small drop in cholesterol but no difference in bp from the garlic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

First time customer

Posted by 4722709450092363201 on Jul 08, 2012

We were really pleased with the speed we received our order in. We will be ordering from you again soon. Keep up the terrific work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Reducing my cholesterol

Posted by 4911865767195269000 on Jun 28, 2012

So far, very easy to digest and feeling energy levels have increased. Will be interesting to see reduction of cholesterol levels in about 3 month's time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drop in cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1906735 on Jun 04, 2012

Not sure if it's really this working cos I made husband take a whole lot of other stuff such as radish and garlic juice, pomegranate extract, hawthorn tea, black fungus and natto, plus exercise of course. But his LDL (bad cholesterol) dropped from 160 to 100 in just a month. Now waiting to see if all these supplements plus natural remedies have any effect on his atherosclerosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »